top of page

CurrexSole RUNPRO's

As a long distance runner, I go through running shoes more than any other item I own. Wearing the proper running shoes is key to running successfully. After a while, if you run in old and worn down shoes, you put yourself at risk for injuries. Injuries are something no runner ever wants to deal with because even the smallest amount of pain can ruin your training schedule!

I have dealt with many small injuries - Shin splints, ankle pain and etc. - that have forced me to not complete my training runs and it is a huge disappointment.

That is why I am thankful that I was introduced to these CurrexSole RUNPRO Inserts.

I had the opportunity of working with one of my favorite running stores, 1st Place Sports. I have grown up running races, buying all of my shoes and running gear through this company. They are also one of the first companies that got CurrexSole started here in the U.S. and is really important to the company. It was great that I was able to work with them to find the right pair for my shoes, especially because they have had a huge impact in my life as well! I was able to try on different sizes and run around with the inserts in my shoes before choosing the right pair. Everyone at these stores are really nice and willing to help make you comfortable so you can run your best!

I have now been running in my RUNPRO's for a little over three weeks now and they impacted my runs greatly. I switch my shoes depending on the runs I am doing - I run in my older shoes for shorter/weekly runs and my newer shoes for my long weekend runs. With the inserts, my old shoes feel just as new as my "new" shoes. They provide so much support in the shoe and I really have seen a huge difference in my runs. My pace has been much faster, I am not feeling as much pain in my lower calves and shins when I run in my older shoes and all around, they make the shoe feel 100% more comfortable! I am so grateful to have the opportunity to own this product.

I cannot wait until I run my next marathon with my inserts. I definitely believe I will be a stronger runner in the marathon through them! These shoe inserts are worth the investment for those who run long distance, or run a lot. They are also great for your every day pair of walking shoes because thy provide that extra support you may need in your shoes!!

Check out their website to learn more by clicking the link below:

Also visit http://www.1stplacesports.com/ if you are interested in a wonderful running company!


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Story 

Three years ago I was told I was cancer free and I decided to start living a healthy lifestyle. Now, I am a whole new person who is living a whole new life!

Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page