top of page

Paleo Zucchini Banana Bread

Paleo Zucchini Banana Bread

Ingredients:

  • 1 Cup of Shredded Zucchini

  • 4 Eggs

  • 1 Ripe Banana, Mashed

  • 1 Tbsp of Coconut Oil

  • 1 Tbsp of Date Syrup or Honey

  • 1 Tbsp of Vanilla Extract

  • ½ Cup of Coconut Flour

  • ¾ tsp of Baking Soda

  • ½ tsp of Salt

  • 1 Tbsp of Cinnamon

  • ½ tsp Nutmeg

  • 1 tsp of Apple Cider Vinegar

  • ½ Cup of Chopped Walnuts

Directions:

  1. Preheat oven to 350 degrees.

  2. Shred Zucchini and set aside (I put mine in a food processor).

  3. Mix the Eggs, Date Syrup, Coconut Oil and Banana in a large bowl.

  4. Add in the dry ingredients along with the Zucchini and stir until a dough forms.

  5. Add in the Apple Cider Vinegar and Vanilla Extract, stir until mixed.

  6. Add in Walnuts or nuts of choice.

  7. Pour batter into a greased loaf pan and bake for 45 minutes or until done.


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Story 

Three years ago I was told I was cancer free and I decided to start living a healthy lifestyle. Now, I am a whole new person who is living a whole new life!

Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page