top of page

Paleo Chocolate Chip Cookies

Want an easy paleo chocolate chip cookie that is seriously healthy?

I have searched high and low to find one that actually works. After mixing recipes with other recipes, I think I finally found the perfect ones!!

Ingredients:

  • 1/3 Cup of Coconut Flour

  • 2 Eggs

  • 1/4 Cup of Coconut Flour, Melted

  • 1/4 Cup of Honey

  • 1 tsp of Vanilla Extract

  • 1/4 tsp of Salt

  • 1/3 Cup of Unsweetened Baking Chocolate

  • 1 tsp of Cinnamon

  • Additional: Add in 1/3 Cup of Almond Butter or other Nut Butter, or Chopped Nuts

Directions:

  1. Preheat oven to 350 degrees.

  2. Put all of the ingredients into a bowl besides the chocolate.

  3. Mix until well combined. It will seem runny at first, BUT the coconut flour will thicken it quickly.

  4. Mix the Chocolate in.

  5. With a spoon, place a tablespoon of cookie dough onto parchment paper, about 2 inches apart.

  6. Bake for 15 minutes or until brown.


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Story 

Three years ago I was told I was cancer free and I decided to start living a healthy lifestyle. Now, I am a whole new person who is living a whole new life!

Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page