top of page

Pumpkin Protein Fudgy Brownies


Pumpkin season is beginning, and these fudgy pumpkin protein brownies are the perfect way to continue eating clean, BUT enjoy the delicious treats!!

Ingredients:

  • 2 Scoops of HumanN Protein40 or other Paleo, Whey Protein of choice

  • 1 Large Egg

  • 1 can of Pumpkin Puree

  • 1 Tbsp of Coconut or Almond Flour

  • 1 Tbsp of Cocoa Powder

  • 1 tsp of Raw Date Sugar or Sugar of choice

  • 1 tsp of Pumpkin Pie Spice

  • 1 tsp of Vanilla Extract

Directions

  1. Mix all ingredients together until blended.

  2. Pour into a small greased brownie pan (I used a glass bread pan).

  3. Bake at 350 degrees for 20 minutes or until done.

****For extra taste, add any toppings, like Pumpkin Seeds!

Nutrition Information

8 Brownies, Serving Size: 1 Brownie

Total Calories: 64 Fat: 1.1 g Carbs: 7.1g Protein: 6.5g


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Story 

Three years ago I was told I was cancer free and I decided to start living a healthy lifestyle. Now, I am a whole new person who is living a whole new life!

Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page