top of page

Pecan Butter Frozen Hot Chocolate

I love hot chocolate, but living in Florida, it can be hard sometimes to drink actual "hot" chocolate because it never really gets cold! I decided I was in need of some frozen hot chocolate this winter!

Pecan Butter Frozen Hot Chocolate

Servings: 1

Ingredients

  • 1 Cup of Unsweetened Almond Milk (or alternate milk of choice)

  • 1 Cup of Frozen Cauliflower

  • 2 Tbsp of Purely Pecan's Raw Pecan Butter (you could choose any nut butter of choice)

  • 2-4 Tbsp's of Cocoa Powder

  • 1 tsp Vanilla Extract

  • 1-3 Smashed Dates (depending on preferred sweetness)

Directions

  1. Put all of the ingredients into a blender and mix thoroughly.

  2. Top with desired toppings: I used cocoa nibs and raw pecans!


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Story 

Three years ago I was told I was cancer free and I decided to start living a healthy lifestyle. Now, I am a whole new person who is living a whole new life!

Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page